Death (Ace Comic Con 2018 Exclusive Cover)


Death (Ace Comic Con 2018 Exclusive Cover) is an illustration taken from Death Tales Comics created by VENIEN


  • Illustrated by: VENIEN

  • Series: The Art of VENIEN

  • Edition: Sketchbook I

  • Printing: First Printing

  • Cover: Ace Comic Con Exclusive

  • Qty: Ltd Ed 13

  • Publisher/Distributor: vVurMzflessshhh Publishing (USA)

  • Manufactured & Printed by: Ready Comics (USA)

  • Publishing Date: Jan 13th 2018

  • Exclusive Release: Ace Comic Con 2018 (USA)

  • Price: 10 USD

  • Cat/Sku#: VPBOOK0041B

  • Availability: Available

Book Specs:

  • Book Format: Full Color 24pg Comic Book

  • Book Dimensions: 10" x 6.465"

  • Protective Sleeve: E. Gerber Mylites 2 *2 Mil Standard Comic Book Size (7 1/4" x 10 1/2")

  • Backing Board: E. Gerber Full-Back *42-Mil Standard Comic Book (7" x 10 1/2") 100% Acid-Free

Bonus Media: Digital Album

  • VENIEN - Black Coming of VENIEN (Demo Collection)

  • Ltd Ed Download Card

  • Recorded by VENIEN

  • Cat/Sku#: VR D0026


  • 01. Mommy, There Is Someone In The Basement (Demo) 

  • 02. Lost Fragments (Begins To Crawl) (Demo) 

  • 03. Lost Fragments (Begins) (Demo) 

  • 04. Lost Fragments (Deep Inside) (Demo) 

  • 05. Lost Fragments (Inside of Me) (Demo) 

  • 06. Lost Fragments (The Circle) (Demo) 

  • 07. Lost Fragments (The Cold Embrace) (Demo) 

  • 08. Manifests In The Shadows (Prelude) (Demo) 

  • 09. Schizophrenic Rage (Demo) 

  • 11. Kill The Traitors (Demo) 

  • 12. OBEY! (Demo) 

  • 13. REVOLT! (Demo) 

  • 14. God Is Dead (Demo) 

  • 15. Inssside Wittthhh Usss (Demo) 

  • 16. Black Coming of VENIEN!!! (Demo) 

  • 17. The Dread (Early Demo) (Bonus Track) *Demo Collection Exclusive 

  • 18. Hurt (Demo) (NIN Cover) (Bonus Track) *Demo Collection Exclusive 

Recording Lineup:

*Limited copies were sold only at the ACE Comic Con 2018 (Glendale,AZ) on Jan 13th-15th, 2018 at the vVurMzflessshhh Publishing/The Art of VENIEN Booth #662

VENIEN - Black Coming of VENIEN (Demo Collection) (vVurMzflessshhh Ltd. Edition)


*ONLY SOLD with a purchase from the Black Coming of VENIEN Giclée Print Series, The Art of VENIEN Sketchbook Series, & various VENIEN related merchandise

Cat/Sku#: VR D0026

Artist: VENIEN
Project: Black Coming of VENIEN
Title: Black Coming of VENIEN (Demo Collection)
Audio Format: Digital Album
Digital Release Date: Nov 11th 2017
Publisher/Distributor: Von Records (USA)
Illustration: VENIEN

Digital Demo Collection:
Mommy, There Is Someone In The Basement (Digital Demo) (Cat/Sku#: VR D0005)
Black Coming of VENIEN (Digital Test Score) (Cat/Sku#: VR D0026)
Ritual Manifestation (Digital Demo I) (Cat/Sku#: VR D0010)
Schizophrenic Rage (Digital Demo II) (Cat/Sku#: VR D0021)

Mommy, There Is Someone In The Basement (Demo)
Lost Fragments (Begins To Crawl) (Demo)
Lost Fragments (Begins) (Demo)
Lost Fragments (Deep Inside) (Demo)
Lost Fragments (Inside of Me) (Demo)
Lost Fragments (The Circle) (Demo)
Lost Fragments (The Cold Embrace) (Demo)
Manifests In The Shadows (Prelude) (Demo)
Schizophrenic Rage (Demo)
Kill The Traitors (Demo)
OBEY! (Demo)
REVOLT! (Demo)
God Is Dead (Demo)
Inssside Wittthhh Usss (Demo)
Black Coming of VENIEN!!! (Demo)
The Dread (Early Demo) (Bonus Track) *Demo Collection Exclusive
Hurt (Demo) (NIN Cover) (Bonus Track) *Demo Collection Exclusive

Recording Lineup:
Jason Ventura (VENIEN) (vocals | bass)
Jon Gonzalez (Lord Giblete) (guitar)
Carter Grant (HangMan) (guitar)
Anthony Mainiero (Dirty FvKn! Pistols) (drums)

*vVurMzflessshhh Edition (Digital Demo Collection) contains bonus tracks not found on previous digital demos.
Read more… close